Members and Trustees of Hadrian Learning Trust

N.B. Please see separate document for business/pecuniary interests.

Members

Full Name	Date of Appointment	Appointing Body	Date they stepped down (if applicable)
Ms Linsley Charlton	27/07/2016	Foundation/sponsor members	N/A
Mr Simon Kitchman	27/07/2016	Foundation/sponsor members	N/A
Mr David Hartland	20/01/2017	Appointed by academy members	N/A
Mr Stuart Todd	27/07/2016	Foundation/sponsor members	N/A
Mr Peter Wood	27/07/2016	Foundation/sponsor members	N/A

Trustees (current)

Full Name	Date of Appointment	Appointing Body	Date they stepped down (if applicable)
Mr Simon Kitchman Chair of Trustees	27/07/2016	Appointed by academy members	N/A
Mr Charles Anthony Brown (<i>Tony</i> Brown)	27/07/2016	Co-opted Trustee	N/A
Mr David Hartland	27/07/2016	Co-opted Trustee	N/A
Mrs Barbara Hignett	27/07/2016	Co-opted Trustee	N/A
Mr Jonathan Holmes	27/07/2016	Co-opted Trustee	N/A
Ms Sarah Kemp	27/07/2016	Co-opted Trustee	N/A
Ms Veryan Johnston	13/12/17	Co-opted Trustee	N/A
Ms Kate Chaplin	13/12/17	Co-opted Trustee	N/A

Trustees are appointed for a period of 4 years with the exception of the Executive Headteacher, which is an Ex-Officio position.

Trustees (historic)

Full Name	Date of Appointment	Appointing Body	Date they stepped down (if applicable)
Mrs Joanne Grey	27/07/2016	Appointed by academy members	29/09/2016
Mrs Sandra Thompson	27/07/2016	Appointed by academy members	04/09/2016
Mr Patrick Ferguson	27/07/2016	Appointed by academy members	27/09/2017
Mr Graeme Atkins	27/07/2016	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Executive Headteacher	26/07/2020