Governance meeting schedule 2024-25

Month	Trust Board	F&A	QE MC	HMS MC	HR&PMC	Safeguarding	Members
September				30/9/24 3.45pm	20/9/24 1.30pm	9/9/24 4.00pm	
				KM, IV, GA		FD, GA	
				Also: LW, MS	KM, VJ, GA	Also: HC, MS, DT,	
					Also: ES, AV	AH, ES	
October	10/10/24 6.00pm	4/10/24 1.30pm	7/10/24 3.45pm				
	KM, VJ, GA, JH (via	1.50pm	IV, VJ, GA				
	Zoom), FD, CS, VP	JH, VJ, CS, GA	Also: NS, RP, JW				
	Apol: IV	Also: JR, AV	AISO: NO, NI, JW				
	Also: LW, NS, AV	/ 100. 51(, / 14					
November		15/11/24			21/11/24 1.30pm		
		1.30pm			VJ, KM, GA		
		JH, VJ, CS, GA			Also: ES, AV		
		Also: JR, AV, CB					
		(auditor, part)					
December	5/12/24						13/12/24
	6.00pm						9.30am
	KM, VJ, GA, JH (via						LC, BH, VJ, KM
	Zoom), IV, FD, CS, VP						Apol: PW, TH
	Apol: LW						Also: GA, JR, AV
	Also: NS, AV						
	AISO. NS, AV						
	13/12/24 AGM						
	11.30am						
January			27/1/25 5pm	20/1/25 3.45pm		13/1/25 4.00pm	
			IV, VJ, VP, GA	IV, KM, FD, GA		FD, GA	
			Also: NS, AL, JW,	Also: LW, MS		Also: HC, MS, DT,	
			HC	,		AH	

February	6/2/25 6.00pm	14/2/25 1.30pm					
	KM, VJ, GA, JH, VP, FD Apol: IV, CS Also: NS, LW, AV	JH, VJ, CS (via Zoom), KM, GA, JR Also: DT (part), SA (auditor, part), AV					
March	20/3/25 6.00pm KM, VJ, GA, JH, IV,				7/3/25 1.30pm VJ, KM, GA		
	FD Apol: VP, CS Also: NS, LW, AV				Also: ES, AV		
April						28/4/25 4.00pm FD, GA Also: HC, MS, DT, AH, ES	
May	22/5/25 6.00pm KM, VJ, GA, JH, IV, VP, CS Apol: FD Also: NS, LW, AV	9/5/25 1.30pm JH, VJ, CS (via Zoom), KM, GA. Also: JR, ES, NS (part), AV	19/5/25 5pm	12/5/25 3.45pm IV, KM, FD, GA Also: LW, MS			16/5/25 Mid-year review 9.30am LC, BH, VJ, KM, PW, TH Also: GA, JR, AV
June		26/6/25 3.00pm CS, VJ, KM, JH (via Zoom), Also: JR, AV, SA (auditor, part)			27/6/25 1.30pm VJ, KM, GA, IA Also: ES, AV		
July	10/7/25 6.00pm KM, VJ, IV, CS, FD, GA. Apol: JH, VP Also: NS, LW, AV						

Trustees:

- KM Kate MacLachlan
- VJ Veryan Johnston
- FD Florrie Darling
- JH James Heath
- IV Iain Veitch
- CS Carey Stuart
- VP Victoria Pugh
- GA Graeme Atkins, Executive Headteacher

Members:

- LC Linsley Charlton
- PW Peter Wood
- BH Bruce Howorth
- TH Tobyn Hughes
- VJ Veryan Johnston
- KM Kate MacLachlan

Other attendees:

- NS Neil Seaton, Head of School (QEHS)
- LW Liam Watters, Head of School (HMS)
- JR Jon Riley, CFO
- ES Eleanor Simpson, Trust Business & HR Manager
- IA Gail Atkins, non-trustee advisor HR&PM Committee
- HC Hattie Currie, QEHS Assistant Headteacher (Student Standards & Support) & Designated Safeguarding Lead
- MS Mark Stephenson, HMS Assistant Headteacher (Student Standards & Support) & Designated Safeguarding Lead
- AH Andy Hedley, QEHS Assistant Headteacher (Personal Development)
- JW Jill Wood, QEHS Assistant Headteacher (SEND)
- PFM Paul Freeman-Myers, HMS Assistant Headteacher (Personal Development & Careers)
- AFW Amanda Fletcher-Woods, QEHS Assistant Headteacher (Y9-11 Achievement & Progression)
- RP Ruth Plats, QEHS Assistant Headteacher (Sixth form)
- DT Dave Todd, QEHS Assistant Headteacher & Online Safety Lead
- NR Nicola Roff HMS Assistant Headteacher (Pupil Learning and Achievement, Reading and Literacy)
- CB Chris Beaumont, Clive Owen auditor
- SA Siobhan Archibald Wiley Bisset internal auditor
- AV Anna Vellinga Clerk to the Trust Board